Under a Violet Moon Music CD

Under a Violet Moon, Renaissance style music CD from Blackmore's Night. The album was released in the USA, July 1999 through Steamhammer Label. The album, features legendary guitarist Ritchie Blackmore from Deep Purple and vocalist Candice Night. 
1. Under a Violet Moon.
2. Castles and Dreams.
3. Past Time with Good Company.
4. Morning Star.
5. Avalon.
6. Possum Goes to Prague.
7. Wind in the Willows.
8. Gone with the Wind.

9. Beyond the Sunset.
10. March the Heroes Home.
11. Spanish Nights (I Remember It Well). King Henry VIII
12. Catherine Howard's Fate.
13. Fool's Gold.
14. Durch den Wald zum Bachhaus.
15. Now and Then. (Based on Prelude in C by Bach)
16. Self Portrait.

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0
Price: $45.00

Combine Your Purchase With

3 Total Upsell Products
Combine Your Purchase With
Chat service by BoldChat